If You Must Get Married Relationship Conference 2021: And The Two Shall Become One Flesh

If You Must Get Married Relationship Conference 2021: And The Two Shall Become One Flesh

The Relationship Conference February 2021

If You Must Get Married Relationship Conference

Theme: “And the two shall become one flesh” Matthew 19:5-6.

Speakers:

  • Apostle Quentin and Prophetess Gail Koeberg, (SA)
  • Pst. David and Zanae Ari (USA)

Ministering in song: Melvyn Bartlett

Date: February 27 & 28, 2021

Time:

  • 7pm SA time and 6pm Nigeria, and 11am Dallas Texas, USA Time (Sat),
  • 4pm Nigeria, 5pm SA, and 9am Dallas Texas.

To register please go to www.Tower4love.org or send a message to: +27731005296 (WhatsApp only)

Areas of Focus:

  • How to prepare yourself in order to become one in marriage
  • How to break free from the set back of divorce and making your marriage work
  • How to Navigate through the hurdles of a cross cultural relationship/marriage
Sorry, Event Expired
Total Seats: 10000

Event Schedule Details

  • February 27, 2021 4:00 pm   -   February 28, 2021 11:59 pm
Share This Event
Positive SSL